You can deactivate (or activate) a target position during your initial setup with Map Manager or after setup with Quick Targets.


In Map Manager:


  1. Click on the target you want to deactivate.
  2. When the target options pop up, click the edit option. 
  3. Select the "inactive" radio button in the right-hand menu.
  4. Click "Review and Submit Changes."

In Quick Targets:


  1. Scroll to the hole that contains the taget you wish to deactivate.
  2. Use the dropdown to set the target as inactive.
  3. Click "Submit" at the bottom of the screen.